Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Head of School

Rebbie J. Evans
Rebbie_Evans@winston-school.org

Assistant Head of School

Dr. Debi Sass
Debi_Sass@winston-school.org

Athletic Director

Timothy G. Waters, Jr.
Timothy_Waters@winston-school.org

Business Manager and Director of Facilities

Mario Porro
Mario_Porro@winston-school.org

Director of Student Affairs and College Admission

Will Jennings
Will_Jennings@winston-school.org

Director of Admission and Diagnostics

Phillip Page
phillip_page@winston-school.org

Director of Development

Shannon Roberts
Shannon_Roberts@winston-school.org

Director of Marketing

Jason Stallings
Jason_Stallings@winston-school.org

Guidance Director

Ashley Limoges
Ashley_Limoges@winston-school.org

Director of Innovation and Education Technology

Lane Worrall
Lane_Worrall@winston-school.org