Administrative Team

Administrative Team

 

Head of School

Rebbie J. Evans
Rebbie_Evans@winston-school.org


 

Assistant Head of School

Michelle Spoonemore
Michelle_Spoonemore@winston-school.org


 

Athletic Director

Justin Saunders
Justin_Saunders@winston-school.org


 

Business Manager and Director of Facilities

Mario Porro
Mario_Porro@winston-school.org


 

Director of Admission and Diagnostics

Phillip Page
Phillip_Page@winston-school.org


 

Director of Development

Shannon Roberts
Shannon_Roberts@winston-school.org


 

Director of Information Technology

William Hastings
William_Hastings@winston-school.org


 

Director of Innovation and Education Technology

Lane Worrall
Lane_Worrall@winston-school.org


Director of Marketing

Brooke Mayer
Brooke_Mayer@winston-school.org


Director of Reading Lab & Curriculum Development

Dr. Debra Sass
Debra_Sass@winston-school.org

Director of Student Affairs and College Admission

Will Jennings
Will_Jennings@winston-school.org

Guidance Director

Ashley Limoges
Ashley_Limoges@winston-school.org