Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Head of School

Rebbie J. Evans
Rebbie_Evans@winston-school.org

Assistant Head of School

Dr. Debi Sass
Debi_Sass@winston-school.org

Athletic Director

Timothy G. Waters, Jr.
Timothy_Waters@winston-school.org

Business Manager

Mario Porro
Mario_Porro@winston-school.org

Director of Admission

Rebbie J. Evans
Rebbie_Evans@winston-school.org

College Counselor

Will Jennings
Will_Jennings@winston-school.org

Director of Testing and Diagnostics

Jennifer Premo
Jennifer_Premo@winston-school.org

Director of Development

Shannon Roberts
Shannon_roberts@winston-school.org

Director of Marketing

Victoria Hill
Victoria_Hill@winston-school.org

Director of Facilities

Mario Porro
Mario_Porro@winston-school.org 

Mauro Lares
Mauro_Lares@winston-school.org

Guidance Director

Ashley Jay Limoges
Ashley_Limoges@winston-school.org